Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 24, 2017 by South Braintree Girls Sotball.

jgozzo@verizon.net2017 Board of Directors

Al Saluti President sasaluti@comcast.net
Phil Berardinelli Sr. Vice President pberardi@beld.com
Steve Bonfiglioli Vice President & Equipment manager Bonfigliolisauto@comcast.net
Greg Driscoll Treasurer gjdriscoll@comcast.net
Sandy Saluti Uniforms & Concession Stand sasaluti@comcast.net
Alison Saluti Uniforms Director alisonsaluti@gmail.com
Andrea McNamee Junior Director andreamcnamee@yahoo.com
Bob McGinn Umpires bobmcginn1@verizon.net
Julie Gozzo Fundraising Director                                    jgozzo@verizon.net
Eryn Hemmert Director of the Day  & Ratings elhemmert@verizon.net
Gerry Ridge Public Relations gmridgejr@bluehillcemetery.com
Jack Gauthier Field Projects JHGauthier60@aol.com
Jack O'Connell Sophmore Director oc71@comcast.net
Jacqui Saluti Skills Clinic Jsaluti@comcast.net
James McPhee Sophmore Director mcphee07@beld.net
Jess Saluti Director JessSaluti@gmail.com
Joe Gozzo Fundraising Director jgozzo@verizon.net
Katie Jenkins Director  jenkins.kathleenm@gmail.com
Beth Snyder T-Ball Director  
Kevin Heffernan Safety Director heffkevin@yahoo.com
Lisa Berardinelli Cookout Director lberardi28@verizon.net
Mike Calderara Equipment manager CalderaraElectric@comcast.net
Nicole Driscoll Secretary, Registrations & Website nmdriscoll@yahoo.com
Rebecca Quinn Director becky0695@yahoo.com
Rich Diaute Junior Director/Picnic Day diautebros@verizon.net
Brian Snyder T-Ball Director  
Sean Hayes Field Operations hayes_seane@hotmail.com
Katie Pendergast      Freshman Director